Hello world!

21 01 2009

2008 turned out to be a BIG year for me (and I am not just talking about the 30 pounds I put on during pregnancy). I turned the BIG 30, and I had a baby. So now I am someone’s mom. That is probably the highest title I will ever earn in my life. Now that I am a little older, wiser, and mellower (no more drunk weekends that start Thursday night), I am Mrs. Scott- blogger, mom, and human being. In the words of Deepak Chopra, “We are not human doing or human thinking, we are human beings.” The present is a gift from God, that is why it is called the present. Mrs. Scott’s blog is dedicated to human beings everywhere. Just Be!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

