Translate Your Blog (or Website) Into Music

25 02 2010

Codex is a cool new tool that allows a person to “play” a URL. An algorithm uses the body of the website to define a key style, synth style, and drum beat. I tried it out for my blog and really like it. Not surprisingly, my drum beat and key style are upbeat. The synth style is an organ (which I love). Take me to church baby. The music helps me reaffirm that I am staying true to the mission of this blog, to uplift, to nourish, and to DO WHAT YOU LOVE. Just too fun not to share. Click on the link to get started. I hope everyone is having a great day!

Namaste.

If this website played music, what would it sound like?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

